My 2014 NBA round 2 picks

My 2014 NBA round 2 picks

well what a 1st round playoffs that was, in my opinion the best ever. Sorry I have been away but I was out of town visiting family in New York. So here is my round 2 picks:

LA Clippers over Oklahoma City (7 games)
San Antonio over Portland (6 games)

Miami over Brooklyn (6 games)
Indiana over Washington (7 games)

There you have it my round 2 picks, and I will be back on here to get up to date on the latest stories that I missed.

Leave a Reply

