My 2014 NFL week 5 picks

My 2014 NFL week 5 picks

well another solid week of NFL action has arrived, so i wont say much about it. I went 7-6 last week and for the season im 31-30 (win-loss record). So here is my week 5 picks, as October is here:

Thursday night game:

Packers over vikings

Early Sunday:

Bears over Panthers
Lions over Bills
Cowboys over Texans
Colts over Ravens
Steelers over Jaguars
Saints over Buccaneers
Giants over Falcons
Titans over Browns
Eagles over Rams

Late sunday:

Broncos over Cardinals
Chargers over Jets
49ers over chiefs

Sunday Night:

Bengals over Patriots

Monday Night:

Seahawks over redskins

there you have it, my week 5 picks are up, so catch you later with MLB playoff picks on my Chris wood baseball blog

Leave a Reply

