My 2014 NFL week 8 Picks

My 2014 NFL week 8 Picks

well my week 7 picks was not a good one, a lot of unexpected losses and big moments happened. It looks like Jake Locker days with Titans could be coming to a close? In week 7 I went 7-8, and for the season I’m 61-44-1. So for the 3rd time this season I am under .500 win Percentage, that has never happen in all my years in doing NFL Picks. So here is my week 8 picks:

Thursday Night Game:

Broncos over Chargers

Early Sunday:

Lions over Falcons (that is a very early game 9:30am Eastern time kickoff, cause they in London, England)

Seahawks over Panthers

Bengals over Ravens

Dolphins over Jaguars

Chiefs over Rams

Patriots over Bears

Bills over Jets

Buccaneers over Vikings

Texans over Titans

Late Sunday:

Eagles over Cardinals

Browns over Raiders

Steelers over Colts

Sunday Night Game:

Packers over Saints

Monday Night Game:

Cowboys over Redskins

There you have it my week 8 picks, and hopefully I will have a better week. Talk to ya’ll next week

Leave a Reply

