My 2014 NFL week 15 picks

My 2014 NFL week 15 picks

well the playoff race is getting interesting, before I get to my picks. I hope Cam newton will be ok, he won’t play this weekend vs. Tampa Bay with a fractured back. The NFL has a new conduct policy to take effect right away. The Johnny Manziel era begins in Cleveland. Clowney for Houston will miss the rest of the season, and possibly the start of 2015? In week 14 I was 12-4 and for the season I’m 130-76-1. Now for the week 15 picks:

Thursday Night:

Cardinals over Rams

Early Sunday:

Steelers over Falcons

Colts over Texans

Giants over Redskins

Bengals over Browns

Patriots over Dolphins

Chiefs over Raiders

Ravens over jaguars

Packers over Bills

Panthers over Buccaneers

Late Sunday:

Jets over Titans

Lions over Vikings

Broncos over Chargers

Seahawks over 49ers

Sunday Night:

Eagles over Cowboys

Monday Night:

Saints over Bears

There you have it my weekly picks are now up and ya’ll have a good one

Leave a Reply

