My 2014 NFL week 16 picks

My 2014 NFL week 16 picks

Wow football fans there is only 2 weeks left of regular season play, before the postseason is here. Now where did this season go? A lot has happen, Johnny Football (Johnny Manziel) had a smashing debut or not. I have been watching football for a long time, and never have seen a debut for a rookie QB to go so wrong. I know its only 1 game, but lets not write him off just yet. However the Browns playoff hopes took a big hit, so they will have to wait until 2015 to get it right. As so for many teams like the Houston Texans and even the San Francisco 49ers that will not be seeing the postseason. So I went 14-2 in week 15, my best week of the season. Now my record for the season on making picks: 144-78-1. Now time for my week 16 picks:

Thursday Night:

Titans over Jaguars

Saturday:

Eagles over redskins

Chargers over 49ers

Early Sunday:

Lions over Bears

Ravens over Texans

Dolphins over Vikings

Panthers over Browns

Packers over Buccaneers

Saints over Falcons

Patriots over Jets

Steelers over Chiefs

Late Sunday:

Giants over Rams

Bills over Raiders

Cowboys over Colts

Sunday Night:

Seahawks over Cardinals

Monday Night:

Broncos over Bengals

there you have it my week 16 picks, and have a happy holiday season

Leave a Reply

