2016 Week 6 NFL Picks

2016 Week 6 NFL Picks

I tell you this NFL season has been good, although the ratings are surprisingly down. I do not have the slightest idea why? I know I am still watching NFL Football regardless (30 years watching, and yes that is a lot of football) so what is your excuse? Now time for my 2nd favorite part, the notes from the League. QB Jay Cutler (Chicago Bears) still has not been cleared to play from his broken finger. There is a small hint that the signal caller may have played his last snap for the Bears. I would not be surprise if that turns out to be the case. Also can he take head Coach John Fox out the door as well. The Bears do need to rebuild and start over when this season concludes. John Fox took shots at the local media in Chicago for “having hot dogs in the press box.” If I was a head coach I wouldn’t care if they had salmon, or even chicken. But I would not called them out on it, John Fox is going to regret this in due time. QB Colin Kaepernick is back as the starter for now (S.F. 49ers), but will only be given this season to turn the 49ers and his career around. I am however surprised at this move, but I believe it will end badly for him and the 49ers. I am worried about Gary kubiak as he will not coach this week due to health issues, I hope he gets better. A bill in Nevada has pass to finance the Raiders Dome stadium in Vegas. If that is not a sign of the Raiders moving to Las Vegas after this season, then you are not paying attention enough. As for my picks last week in week 5 I went 10-4, so for the season I’m 50-27. I guess you can say I am doing well with my picks this season. Now time for the week 6 picks.

Thursday night

Broncos over Chargers

Early sunday

Rams over Lions
49ers over Bills
Jaguars over Bears
Steelers over Dolphins
Giants over Ravens
Patriots over Bengals
Saints over Panthers
Titans over Browns
Eagles over Redskins

Late Sunday

Raiders over Chiefs
Packers over Cowboys
Seahawks over Falcons

Sunday Night

Colts over Texans

Monday Night

Cardinals over Jets

There you have it my picks are now up, and I will have more to come later

2 thoughts on “2016 Week 6 NFL Picks

  1. Hi there! This post could not be written any better! Going through this post reminds me of my previous
    roommate! He continually kept preaching about this.
    I’ll send this post to him. Pretty sure he’s going
    to have a very good read. I appreciate you for sharing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

