2017 NBA Playoffs Conference Semifinals Picks

2017 NBA Playoffs Conference Semifinals Picks

Even though the second round will start soon, not all 2nd round matchups have been set yet. I wish the NBA would change there playoff scheduling in sort of have all series finished before the next round starts. I love the NBA playoffs but they need to consider changing it’s format once and for all. Now the lone series that is not finished is Utah Jazz Los Angeles Clippers, and they still have a Game 7 This coming Sunday. I think who ever wins that game has to deal with a well rested Golden State Warriors. Some of the 1st round series were at times great. Here is my Round 2 picks:

Eastern Conference

Boston over Washington (6 games)

Cleveland over Toronto (6 games)

Western Conference

San Antonio over Houston (7 games)

Golden State over Utah or Los Angeles (7 games)

 

There you have it, so make sure you keep up on my picks throughout the postseason. I have to run as I will be traveling back home from New York. So I won’t be watching until I get back. I will talk to you soon.

 

Leave a Reply

