My 2022 NBA Finals Preview + Pick

My 2022 NBA Finals Preview + Pick

I am amazed on how the NBA playoffs have gone this season. Both series took interesting turns that ended in different results that I was not even expecting. In the West Finals, the Dallas Mavericks simply had no answer for Steph Curry, Klay Thompson, Draymond Green, or even Andrew Wiggins. I mean you might as well called it a one sided series. Look at the competition the Warriors faced. They faced Denver, Memphis, and Dallas, all of them had a lot of trouble with Golden State. However, I believe the Warriors may finally get a legit challenge in the Boston Celtics. For the Celtics, the combination of Jason Tatum and Jaylen Brown have worked wonders for them. The Celtics had some competition from both the Bucks and Heat. First I thought the Nets didn’t really put up much resistance vs the Celtics. They wanted to go home early and they got swept like a street sweeper. So who is gonna win this series here is my pick:

NBA Finals: Boston Celtics over Golden State Warriors in 7 games

I know y’all are surprised by my pick, but hey I love sports and clearly this is for all the marbles. Enjoy the series and the off season.


Discover more from CHRIS WOOD SPORTS

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.

Leave a comment