My 2013 week 3 NFL picks

well in light of what happen this past wednesday, with the Trent Richardson trade. I believe the Cleveland Browns are truly snake bitten. So they want to rebuild once again?? When are the Browns going to get it right, and become a contender. I will have more on this later on. Now on to what happen last week with my picks, a little better with a 10-6 record. Overall i am 19 wins and 13 losses (in 32 games total). So here are my week 3 picks. By the way i do not used the point spread for my picks.

Thursday night Game:

Eagles over Chiefs

Early Sunday:

Giants over Panthers
Saints over Cardinals
Redskins over lions
Titans over Chargers
Packers over Bengals
Texans over ravens
Patriots over buccaneers
Cowboys over Rams
Vikings over Browns

Late sunday

Dolphins over falcons
Seahawks over Jaguars
Jets over Bills
49ers over Colts

Sunday night:

Bears over steelers

Monday Night:

Broncos over Raiders

There you have it my week 3 picks, hope to talk to you next week. Find me on twitter: @chriswoodsports


Discover more from CHRIS WOOD SPORTS

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Leave a comment